Contact Us

E-Mail


Allied Grape Growers

General Correspondence, Questions, Etc.

contactus@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Jeff Bitter - President

Company Lead; Grape Sales/Negotiations & Market Analysis

jeff@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Irene Ybarra - Manager of Accounting and Administration

Office & Business Management

irene@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Marcia Silva - Office Administrator

General Reception & Office Administration

marcia@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Alesia Zion - Accounting/HR

Human Resources & Business Accounting

alesia@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Field Reps


Chad Clark, Manager of North Coast Operations

North Coast Business Management, Sales & Negotiations

(707) 328-8017

chad@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Matt Kerr, Grower Relations

North Coast Grower Relations

(707) 292-2184

matt@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Kevin Rogers, Grower Relations

North Coast Grower Relations

(707) 978-8688

kevin@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Jeff Osterman, Manager of North Valley Operations

Northern interior Business Management, Sales & Negotiations

(209) 402-2501

jeffo@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Joe Osterman, Grower Relations

Northern San Joaquin Valley Grower Relations

(209) 606-4666

joe@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Karl Lehman, Manager of Central Valley Operations

Central Interior Business Management, Sales & Negotiations

(559) 240-7263

karl@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Emilio Miranda, Viticulturist & Grower Relations

SJV Viticulturist & Grower Relations

(559) 259-2381

emilio@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Ed Nikssarian, Grower Relations

SJV Grower Relations

(559) 470-7411

ed@alliedgrapegrowers.org


Mailing Address

Allied Grape Growers

7030 N. Fruit Avenue, Suite #115

Fresno, CA 93711

Office Phone Numbers

Fresno Executive Office: (559) 276-7021

North Coast Field Office: (707) 433-6525

Fax

Fresno Executive Office: (559) 276-7129

Healdsburg Field Office: (707) 433-1354