Contact Us

General Outreach


Allied Grape Growers

Correspondence, Questions, Replies, Etc.

contactus@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Management


Jeff Bitter - President

Company Lead; Grape Sales/Negotiations & Market Analysis

jeff@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Irene Ybarra - Manager of Accounting and Administration

Office & Business Management

irene@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Chad Clark, Manager of North Coast Operations

North Coast Business Management, Sales & Negotiations

(707) 328-8017

chad@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Michael Haddox, Manager of Central Coast Operations

Central Coast Business Management, Sales & Negotiations

(805) 210-0224

michael@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Kyle Collins, Manager of North Valley Operations

Northern Interior Business Management, Sales & Negotiations

(209) 402-2501

kyle@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Karl Lehman, Manager of Central Valley Operations

Central Interior Business Management, Sales & Negotiations

(559) 240-7263

karl@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Support Staff


Kevin Rogers, North Coast Grower Relations

Grape Sales, Grower Relations and Bulk Wine

(707) 978-8688

kevin@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Pam Bond, North Coast Operations Support

Field and Administrative Support

(707) 477-2187

pam@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Joe Osterman, North Valley Grower Relations

Stanislaus County

(209) 606-4666

joe@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Ed Nikssarian, Central Valley Grower Relations

Fresno County and South

(559) 470-7411

ed@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Joey Biscay, Central Valley Grower Relations

Madera County

(559) 363-3808

joey@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Marcia Silva - Office Administrator

General Reception & Office Administration

marcia@alliedgrapegrowers.org

Alesia Zion - Accounting/HR

Human Resources & Business Accounting

alesia@alliedgrapegrowers.org


Mailing Address

Allied Grape Growers

7030 N. Fruit Avenue, Suite #115

Fresno, CA 93711

Office Phone Numbers

Fresno Executive Office: (559) 276-7021

North Coast Field Office: (707) 433-6525

Fax

Fresno Executive Office: (559) 276-7129

Healdsburg Field Office: (707) 433-1354